The EPCDS Board of Directors is made of up prominent business leaders, community leaders and educators. It is with their guidance that EPCDS continues to be one of the most successful educational institutions in El Paso.

Dr. Laura Alpern, Board President
Dr. Louis Alpern
Linda Heuer
Ramie Canales
Robert Wilson
Laura Gordon
Magdeline Allen
and PTO President Sweta Anoop

Contact the Board via EMAIL HERE.