The staff at El Paso Country Day School represents a coming together of graduate, post-graduate, and life-long educators who all share a common passion for teaching — and for learning.

It is not uncommon for faculty members to sit in on other classes and learn from their peers. Many of our teachers also instruct higher education classes and train future educators providing  an extensive knowledge base in their subject areas. Our educational team offers a student-centered approach to instruction and a caring and safe atmosphere for learning.

 We invite you to take a moment to meet them!

The EPCDS Board of Directors is made of up prominent business leaders, community leaders and educators. It is with their guidance that EPCDS continues to be one of the most successful educational institutions in El Paso.


President- Dr. Laura Alpern
Dr. Louis Alpern
Ramie Canales
Robert Wilson
Laura Gordon
Magdeline Allen
& PTO President- Sweta Anoop

Contact the Board via EMAIL HERE.

Melissa Eckert
Josh Alvarez
Ryan Eiker
Laura Cuellar
Marsha Heaton
Fan Chen
Al Gomez
Maria Martinez
Albert Salazar
Monica Lopez
Martina Murillo
Ms. Hope
Eli Cisneros
Annabelle Sahr
Shannon Jasiel